Chair of Governors Mrs J. Wright
Vice Chair of Governors Mr J. Hamblin
Foundation Governors Mrs A.Beresford Grindrod
  Father Graham Hollowood
  Mrs R Fallows
  Mr P Schofield
Mr C Phythian
LEA Governor Mr. D Mullin

Parent Governor


Miss E.Smalley

Parent Governor

( SEN Governor)

Mrs J. Whitehead
Staff Governor Mrs. H. Hilditch
Associate Governor Mrs H Green
Headteacher Governor Mrs. H. Henderson


Please click on the links below to view the Governing Board committee structure and Register of Governors' interests based on the current information available.

Please click on link to view Governor attendance 18-19

Please click on the link below to view.